Jean Moulin Lyon 3 University

Located in the centre of Lyon – a UNESCO World Heritage Site and the second largest university town in France – and in Bourg-en-Bresse (Ain), Jean Moulin Lyon 3 University offers a learning and research space focused on the humanities and social sciences with programmes ranging from two-year foundation degrees to PhDs (Bac +2 to Bac +8). With seven doctoral schools and 19 research units, the University develops interdisciplinary research linked to major social issues.

A member of the University of Lyon – Community of Universities and Institutions (COMUE) – it welcomes more than 29,000 students and offers a wide range of career-oriented programmes within a high-quality learning framework conducive to intellectual and personal development.

HAL portal: